9 444
Electro Electronic House

DJ Chart | Phonique | 11.2012

Artysta Tytuł Wytwórnia
1 Wehbba, Dubshape Jitterbug (Original Mix) Ladies And Gentlemen
2 Mark Wells Dance With Me (Original Mix) Nurvous Records
3 Phonique, Sharam Jey Special! (Extended Mix) Bunny Tiger
4 The White Lamp It's You (Ron Basejam Remix) Futureboogie
5 Bruno Be Time Out (Original Mix) Ladies And Gentlemen
6 MANIK (NYC) Parasol Feat. Jeremy Glenn (Original Mix) Nurvous Records
7 Fabo Where I Stand (Original Mix) Stranjjur
8 Rey & Kjavik Lost (Original Mix) Compost
9 Miguel Campbell Rockin' Beats (Shadow Child Remix) Hot Creations
10 Satin Jackets How Long Can I Wait For You (Original Mix) House Of Disco Records