Electrocapital Podcast 010 – DJ Nail

Breaks Electro Techno
Electrocapital Podcast 010 – DJ Nail
dj electro electrocapital elektropunkz nail poland silesia


Nail is one of the most important person of Silesian electronic scene and propably one of the best electro artist in Poland. Dj, promoter, vinyl lover and producer of electronic and ambient music. His sounds was released under the flag of labels like Elektropunkz, Devine Disorder, Dirty Stuff etc. In 2013, his ambient track „Gůrnoślůnskje Tragedyje” was used in the Emmy Award nominated drama movie „Beat Girl”.

01. Iquinn – Counterbalance
02. Kraftwerk – Geigerzähler
03. Heavy Mental – Is It Raw Enough
04. Blackout Theory – Theoretix
05. Karl Bartos – 15 Minutes Of Fame (Anthony Rother Clubmix)
06. Anthony Rother – Destroy Him My Robots
07. Corrado Izzo – The Golden Age (Additional Work And Production By Anthony Rother)
08. Secret Cinema – Water Gruv
09. Blackout Theory – Blind Assent
10. Motion Unit feat. Garp – Injection
11. Imatran Voima – In Out (Jackal’s Balrog Roller Mix)
12. Motion Unit feat. Garp – Copper (Motion Unit Rmx)
13. Marco Bailey N Redhead – Let The Music Play
14. WestBam – Die Dunkelsequenz
15. Cybotron – Clear (Remix)
16. Zeta Reticula – Untitled (EP1 – A1)
17. Zeta Reticula – Untitled (EP2 – A1)