Deep house Tech House Techno
Rok urodzenia:

Topek – poznanski dj/producent/remixer – zwiazany z wegierska wytwornia HouseFactorya Records,poznanskimi Pierogi Records, warszawskim Luzztro records czy brytyjskim Oh So Coy Recordings. Autor wielu remixow, uczestnik remix contestow na calym swiecie. Sam gra oraz produkuje house z gatunku deep i tech oraz techno. Jego sety przepelnione sa dynamicznymi houseowymi brzmieniami, od tych spokojnych po prawidzwe parkietowe bangery. Na jego koncie jest kilka oficjalnie wydanych remixow oraz solowe EPki. Obecnie skupia sie na nowych, ambitnych tech housowych produkcjach oraz rozwoju w Luzztro records.

Utwory Topek

Topek – Wooded Festival Promo Mix


1. Sascha Braemer – Monogamy (Original Mix)
2. Nicolas Masseyeff – Len (Original Mix)
3. And ID – Erotica (Subb an terrace Remix)
4. Topek – Eternal (Original Mix) [PL]
5. Marcin Czubala – Jedwab (Original Mix) [PL]
6. Topek – Breeze (Original Mix) [PL]

Electro City (Original Mix)


Fresh sound! New project! More info to be announced!



Another chance to listen to The Sounds Collective which was originally broadcast on DHR104.9FM AND last week and we have Topek as our guest he is a 28 years old Dj/producer from Poznan, Poland. His career moved forward in 2014 after winning a remix competition launched by The Hungarian label He won 2 remix competitions and released his first EP – Pianista. That’s been since 2014 were he released his first track on the label Pierogi records – that track was named Eternal. After that he started to co-operate with Tim Haze from Pierogi and his next releases came: Deep Obsession, Lights, and the last – Sunset. After releases in Pierogi he also got in touch with the quality producer Mattheew Prehn and he released 2night on Oh So Coy Recordings. He plays regularly in Poznan’s legendary 8Bitow club, Projekt LAB and Blueberry Bar. He is currently looking to expand into some international bookings. He has had support in the form of shows and tracks being used in many mixes and radio features from artists djs and presenters like Tim Haze, Tidy Daps, BigAl, RishiK, Matthew Prehn, Paul Cassidy and of course myself Mark Mac He will be doing us an exclusive hour long guest mix on the in the second hour of the show. As for The first hour I will be playing and featuring some brand new releases and promos that are out there in the world of deep house from some of the finest labels around. In the final hour we will be featuring a quality hour long reprise mix. So please jump on in for 3 hours of the Deep Stuff with myself Mark Mac and the excellent Topek.
01 S.D.J. – Think Back (Original Mix) – Deepwit Recordings All three tracks on this release are Full of Deep warn notes packed with smoothness. You cannot help but lose yourself in this excellent, Excellent Ep from S.D.J … you can get it right now via bandcamp and beatport…
02 Crack D – Desert Winds (Original Mix) – Lisztomania Records This is first release on Lisztomania Records. Volume 1 featuring 10 top Deep House tracks all by talented artists. Release date is March 14, 2016
03 Pano Manara – Reformed – Lifted from the deep and warm Reforming ep – Out On EDM Underground as of March 7th 2016
04 Denis K & Andrey Kravtsov – Broken Heart (Crack D Remix) – Released on Deeper Motion Recordings as of last week.
05 Moti Brothers – Get Down (Tim Andresen Remix) – February 29th (Beatport Exclusive) March 14th (Worldwide)
06 Never Say Never (Below Bangkok Remix) – Groove Tools – This is the 53rd release for the brilliant label known as Elektrik Dreams Music The tracks are available as of Mar 16th 2016
07 Notize – Nina. This is a white label no release date as yet
08 Maggie B – Staring at The Stars (Original Mix) – Out right now on Sugar Moods
09 Hraach – Bajo El Cielo Azul (Beat Factory Remix) – Released worldwide as of this very week on one of my fave labels Ready Mix Records.
10 UM Records – UMR053 – Language of Love – Rishi K. Is the artist and it’s a steaming release from this brilliant producer This is the Original Mix we also have Soul academy remix and David Devilla & Elisabeth Aivar do a spot on rework as well all in all a top package from UM Records Out now.
Topek Mix
1. Tube & Berger – When They Come (Original Mix)
2. Topek – Sunset (Original Mix)
3. Animal Trainer & DarioD – Maunder (Dario D’Attis remix)
4. Purple Disco Machine – Where we belong (Original Mix)
5. Bontan – Firefly (Christian Nielsen Remix)
6. Smash TV – Surreal Love (Original Mix)
7. Topek – 2Night (Original Mix)
8. Nioclas Masseyeff – Len
9. Dachshund – Ting Gruuv Deh (Original Mix)
10. Metodi Hristov – Breaking News
11. Topek – No id
Portofino Sunrise – Infatuation – Original mix – DeepClass_Records Keep the Secret Vol.12 – Various Artists Mar 07th 2016 on DeepClass Records
Mark Mac Reprise Mix

Topek – The Sounds Collective Podcast February 2016.mp3


podcast do brytyjskiej audycji The Sounds Collective

Imprezy blisko Ciebie w Tango App →