Maureen & U-Nick

Maureen & U-Nick
Deep house Tech House Techno
Rok urodzenia:

For Maureen & U-Nick, electronic music male-female duo, their path to success became a rocky road but even then they did not stop halfway and their star began to shine after a decade of a hard work. One of a leading polish export djs and music producers signed with Heavenly Bodies Records, Soul Shift Music, Smash Music, Reflective Music and Stuttgart based label – Recovery Tech where was released their Beatport Top 100 smashing hit – Desert Cats, Monodisco Volume 22 EP. The track was supported by Sebo K, Sam Divine (Defected), JJ Mullor, Ryan Sullivan and finally placed at No. 56 in the Beatport tech-house Top 100. Their previous releases – Deep Feeling, Heavenly Ibiza Compilation EP and Andromeda, Andromeda EP [Heavenly Bodies Records] received favorable reviews from Paco Osuna (Spanish tech house legend), David Caballero (Oldtown Recordings), Alex Roque (Pacha), David Vendetta and many more. Andromeda premiered in several radio shows including Klub FM, a RMF Maxxx show hosted by DJ neeVald, Luis Pitti’s show on spanish SR Radio and Music Radio where it ranked in the Top 10 best dance tracks. Resident DJs at the Electrocity Music Festival where they warmed up for six consecutive years for many worldwide known artist like Dubfire, Nic Fanciulli, Pryda, Funkagenda, Carlo Lio, Marco Carola, Anja Schneider, Adam Beyer, Crookers and more. They also appeared at Audioriver Festival Audiopole off stage and at Ibiza – summer 2014. Their dominant style is tech-house, techno and deep house. Releases: The Girl Who Played With Fire, Tech House Task Force EP, Reflective Music Desert Cats, Monodisco EP, 2014 Recovery Tech Desert Cats, Monotone EP, 2014 Recovery House The Girl Who Played With Fire, Desert Cats, The Girl Who Played With Fire, Desert Cats EP, 2014 Smash Music Deep Feeling, Heavenly Ibiza EP, 2014 Heavenly Bodies Records Andromeda, Andromeda EP, 2014 Heavenly Bodies Records including Jaques Le Noir Remix Close Your Eyes, Close Your Eyes EP, 2013 XDeee Recordings

DJ Chart | Maureen & U-Nick | 12.2014

Artysta Tytuł Wytwórnia
1 dubspeeka Turn (Original Mix) Re:vibe Audio
2 Maureen & U-Nick Desert Cats (Original Mix) Recovery Tech
3 Metodi Hristov Landing In A Few Minutes (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground
4 Korablone Mermaid Song (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) Highway Records
5 Gaga Fever (Original Mix) Night Light Records
6 Maureen & U-Nick Deep Feeling (Original Mix) Heavenly Bodies Records
7 Paride Saraceni Domino Effect ( Original Mix) Voltair Music
8 Adam Beyer Valium & LFO's (Original Mix) Truesoul
9 Nick Curly Crossroads ( Original Mix) Truesoul
10 Maureen & U-Nick The Girl Who Played With Fire (Original Mix) Reflective Music
Imprezy blisko Ciebie w Tango App →