8 391
Electro Experimental Minimal

DJ Chart | Chloe | 06.2012

Artysta Tytuł Wytwórnia
1 Saschienne Unknown (Dixon edit) Kompakt
2 Isaac Johan Everytime I See Your Face Cómeme
3 Deadstock 33's Stranger Ep (original & Hannah Holland remix) Batty Bass Records
4 Tomas More The Invisible Thread Ep (original & Chloé straight mix) Kill The DJ
5 Coma Hanoi Ep Correspondant
6 Damon Jee Inside / Outside Ep Definitive Recordings
7 Minor Loud Morph (Its A Fine Line remix) Days Of Being Wild
8 Remain The Beast With Two Backs EP Clouded Vision
9 Ornette Crazy (Noze remix) Get Physical
10 Sishi Rosch No More Hits Get The Curse Music